Rotary’s main objective is service — in the community, in the workplace, and around the globe. The 1.2 million Rotarians who make up more than 34,000 Rotary clubs in nearly every country in the world share a dedication to the ideal of Service Above Self.

Member Logo:

Service above Self
Banner image:


Learn more about the Rotary Club of Eleuthera’s activities on their website and their Facebook page.

Governing Board and Membership:
  • President, Jacqueline Gibson
  • President Elect/Vice President, Robyn Curry
  • Immediate Past President, Ian Carey
  • Secretary/Club Administrator, Juanita Pinder 
  • Treasurer, Carolyn Birkwieser
  • Past President, Shaun Ingraham
  • Director Membership, Sherrin Cooper
  • Director Fellowship/Special Events, Julian Carey
  • Director Rotary Foundation/International Service, Anna Horton
  • Director Public Relations, David Barlyn
  • Director Club Service, Glenda Johnson
  • Director Vocations, Carl Ramnarine
  • Director Community Service, Shaun Ingraham
  • Future Vision Chair, Shaun Ingraham
  • Director Disaster Relief, Ian Carey
  • Director New Generations, Ian Carey
  • Director Training, Elburt Ferguson
  • Director Fundraising, Kathy Colman
  • Sargeant-at-Arms, Maxwell Leary